Maybe I need to get a 360 as well.

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Xparent BlueTapatalk 2

All the cool kids are doing it! You should too. FWIW, gamestop has some refurbs for under $100.

All the cool kids are doing it! You should too. FWIW, gamestop has some refurbs for under $100.

I was a manager at Gamestop for 5yrs won't get anything refurbed from them. The only thing worth getting used are the Ps3 games.

Maybe I need to get a 360 as well.

At this point I'd hold off for the new systems that will be coming out in November.

I can't wait for Elder Scrolls Online to get released - it looks Epic! Plus, I'm getting a bit tired of playing WoW, Rift and SWTOR. I need a new adventure! :starwars:

At this point I'd hold off for the new systems that will be coming out in November.

New systems=Too much $$$, but certainly worth a thought.

Jusy play CoD 4 Modern Warfare. The new one will be the same as that, and every other infinityward/treyarch game.
BF4 is a real FPS

I'm assuming that PlayStation guys are going Ps4 and same with the Microsoft guys? I have always had a Xbox so I'm sticking with what I know. Looks like the Ps4 might be a little better.

swing your swing

Jusy play CoD 4 Modern Warfare. The new one will be the same as that, and every other infinityward/treyarch game.
BF4 is a real FPS

Except for the fact that COD4 was released in 2007. Graphics, physics engines, etc. have improved vastly since then, so I'd hardly call them the same. Now if you're referencing the style of play, yes, COD is an arcade FPS with a faster pace, where Battlefield is a more of a total warfare experience. I say, to each his own. I happen to enjoy both series.

New systems=Too much $$$, but certainly worth a thought.

I have a near new 360 for sale....