Tell us which course is your Home course

American Lake Veterans Golf Course is my Home course (alvetsgolfcourse.com), when I'm in Washington. Toka Stix (http://www.tokasticksgolf.com), when I winter in Mesa, AZ. I started playing golf at Toka, back in March and look forward to returning in mid November.

Recently moved to SW Oklahoma. Not many golf courses around here, but Quartz Mountain Golf Course (just north of Altus, OK) is what I now consider my "home" course. It has a really scenic setting, but the course itself isn't maintained all that well. If you are here from out of town just remember that this is one of the driest places in the U.S. so watering fairways, tee boxes, and greens isn't necessarily priority #1.

Methven Golf Club, mid Canterbury, New Zealand. It's not a very long course, only plays about 6400yards? Only 3 par 5's and one very short par 3 at 130yards. Very small fairways and lots of them are tree lined. Beautiful views of Mt Hutt ski field from every hole. Best of all, only nz$400 per year and that allows me unlimited rounds. Being a back country course it's never busy and it's always easy to just walk on.
http://www.methvengolf.co.nz/index.html

A lot of great looking courses, really like the looks of Heritage Golf Links.

Just registered with THP. Looking forward to information overload. Two home courses. San Juan Island Golf & Country Club in Friday Harbor, WA - smack dab in the middle of the beautiful San Juan Islands of Washington State. During our winters, Wairakei International Golf Club, Taupo, New Zealand (it is summer there).

Balcones Country Club in Austin, Texas.

Just registered with THP. Looking forward to information overload. Two home courses. San Juan Island Golf & Country Club in Friday Harbor, WA - smack dab in the middle of the beautiful San Juan Islands of Washington State. During our winters, Wairakei International Golf Club, Taupo, New Zealand (it is summer there).