Looking for a new ball to try....

Golds

Reaction score
Handicap
NY Winter
I am leaning towards the Bridgestone B330-RX which I was fitted with according to the their website. I am a 90-95 driver swing speed, avg 240 yards, high 80's iron swing speed, straight ball path looking for distance off the tee and spin around the greens. I have a sleeve of TM project(a) I am going to try out and I've heard great things about the Nike 20XI, but there's so many to choose from I could use some recommendations based on my golf swing specs.

I am leaning towards the Bridgestone B330-RX which I was fitted with according to the their website. I am a 90-95 driver swing speed, avg 240 yards, high 80's iron swing speed, straight ball path looking for distance off the tee and spin around the greens. I have a sleeve of TM project(a) I am going to try out and I've heard great things about the Nike 20XI, but there's so many to choose from I could use some recommendations based on my golf swing specs.

I also did the online fitting and then spoke with a rep and he suggested the b330 rx for me as well. Ive heard awesome things about them and really don't know why I haven't picked some up already

Callaway SR1 seems like it could be a good fit for you since the aerodynamics would produce some extra lift on the longer clubs.

Bridgestone RX is a fantastic ball and should definitely meet your needs as well.

Both balls are very nice and will most likly work for you i find the Project (a) a bit softer around the greens

I was going to suggest the TM Project a but you have already. I am having a great time playing them.

90-95 driver swing speed is the same as me. I use Wilson Duo, Callaway Supersoft, people say the Q star fall into this grouping as well, but i've never tried it.

I would check out the B330rx or the B330s. I have similar swing speed and was fitted for both. I've only tried the B330rx so far and am very happy with it.