The Official Rant of the Day

Status
Not open for further replies.
My next car I will just buy a beater. So many heartaches when that happens to a new car.

Sent from my SGH-I257M using Tapatalk

Brutal dude. I remember when my old pride and joy got smashed by some drunk. Still brings a tear to my eye.
I've been driving my absolute pile of crap car for many years now and there's something so nice about not giving a care in the world. Don't lock my doors, there's nothing that can even break, mobile scaffolding, dancing on the hood...possibilities are endless haha.

So checking your golf bag at the airport is always stressful, when the TSA agent tells you he's going to have to cut your locks b/c they don't keep the key at the oversize baggage is just ridiculous! Also when he asks me if my clubs are more than $1000 sketches me out too. Not to mention having to repack my clubs and my towels is annoying as well (better me than them).

Then you go to the normal security checkpoint and its closed and you have to traverse half the airport to get to the other one... Then you get to the gate and your flight is delayed 20 min...

Ugh air travel! Rant over, thanks for reading.

Using Tapatalk

I hate Delta airlines...err 1st leg delayed missed 2nd leg so I'm staying overnight in ATL!!!

I hate Delta airlines...err 1st leg delayed missed 2nd leg so I'm staying overnight in ATL!!!

Don't Ever Leave The Airport. DELTA.

Don't Ever Leave The Airport. DELTA.

No **** right? 1st flight was delayed b/c power was out in jet bridge. It was daylight come on?

Thunderstorm. Crazy Wind. Hail.

Go Away.

I want to golf tomorrow, and cannot do so if it is sopping wet outside.

Truth. I came to this conclusion a while back. Bought a 94 Izusu Rodeo for $1400 two years ago and haven't looked back. Can do anything I want to it and it takes it. A great way to go. My lack of a car payment completely funds my golf membership. Win/win