The 2015 Gauntlet w/ Callaway Golf - THP Major Series

I went with the S grind for varying conditions, although I could have gone with the C grind.

Did anyone else look at the weather forecast? Looks like 62 Saturday and 70 on Sunday. I was all prepared to just pack shorts since it is in the mid 90s over here in California, but looks like I might have to bring pants and a sweater!

You warm weather people are a funny bunch

I looked at the weather again today and thought the same thing. Maybe long sleeves on the front nine, but shorts all the way!

Can't wait to see how many pieces of deep dish pizza people try to take down. Especially those who haven't eaten it before. I think there was a few.

Deep dish noob here and looking forward to it! I even asked Morgan if it was on the menu or if I should track some down for lunch on Friday.

Haha man long sleeves is an afterthought for me. We wear shorts and t shirts till October lol

Excited to see everybody on Friday. Got our food order all set for Friday night and we can guarantee you one thing...You wont leave hungry or thirsty.

Never do when it's a THP meal!

Excited to see everybody on Friday. Got our food order all set for Friday night and we can guarantee you one thing...You wont leave hungry or thirsty.

So you're saying I should suspend my diet for the weekend?

Looking forward to seeing you and Morgan again JB - been too long.

Can't wait to see how many pieces of deep dish pizza people try to take down. Especially those who haven't eaten it before. I think there was a few.

I'll be impressed with 3.

Had a couple of rough holes today, and some very good ones. Putting was really good. I'm ready to run the Gauntlet!!

Leftover deep dish makes a great breakfast haha.

Cannot wait to follow along in the live thread! Everyone have a blast and make some good shots!

Sent from my Verizon iPhone using Tapatalk