Cobra AMP CELL Irons Preview

Funny you mention this but if you read back a few pages you will see when I found this out I got a 48 degree wedge. It really fit the gap perfectly for me

I have a 52* RTX laying around. Maybe I can get that bent to fit. I know nothing about that kind if stuff though.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I have a 52* RTX laying around. Maybe I can get that bent to fit. I know nothing about that kind if stuff though.

Yeah I got a 48 and had a 52 and they work great for me.

I got to get out with my new Amps. Still need to get used to them but will say that I am SO glad I got them. I was really pleased with a 4I shot that I that went far of the tee and straight. Hit a couple 7&8I shots that went on the green and fringe. So I am pretty close to being in sync with them. Just need a little more time. Really impressed with them

I got to get out with my new Amps. Still need to get used to them but will say that I am SO glad I got them. I was really pleased with a 4I shot that I that went far of the tee and straight. Hit a couple 7&8I shots that went on the green and fringe. So I am pretty close to being in sync with them. Just need a little more time. Really impressed with them
How are these working out for you? Had some time with them let us know your thoughts if you get a chance. Cheers

Still loving mine. I picked up the matching sand wedge. Haven't hit it yet though.

I am loving them!!!!! The more I play with them the more I like them and the better I get.
Haven't regretted them yet lolol

I am loving them!!!!! The more I play with them the more I like them and the better I get.
Haven't regretted them yet lolol
Nice man glad to hear they are working out so well for you.

I'm doing some end of the year bargain hunting for irons, and I'm trying to decide between the Amp Cells (which I've hit) and the C100s (which I haven't). I'll have to find a set of the latter to demo before I make up my mind. I can't believe how cheap these sets are.