Search results for query: *

1. bryanys

FT: Taylormade p770 trade for p750

Hi all. I have an excellent condition set of Taylormade P770 irons, 4-AW, with Nippon NS PRO Modus 105 steel shafts. Played one round with them. My buddy Who's using the P750's, he and I switched for the back 9 and I fell in love with them. So I'm looking to trade for the P750 irons...
  2. bryanys

Looking for an Odyssey #5

Hey all. How is everyone. So, I have a weird search I'm doing. Not necessarily weird, but pretty random. I'm in search of the #5 model of Odyssey. I'm currently rocking an Odyssey Protype 2. I'd like to have a mallet along with my blade. Looking for a #5 black series, protype, works, etc. If I...
  3. bryanys

Psi tour vs apex pro, need opinions

Hey all, good evening from a warm socal night. Sorry to you guys on the east coast. I have a question where any and all input is greatly appreciated. I've been playing the psi tour irons for about six months. I grew comfortable with them after some time. I previously played the rsi tp irons and...
  4. bryanys

Taylormade Factory Store & The Kingdom (Camarillo & Carlsbad)

Hi all, hope everyone had a safe and happy Easter!! Question for the THP guys and gals, Here in Socal, in the Camarillo, there is a Taylormade Factory Store at the Camarillo Premium Outlets. Looking at their store on Yelp, I see that they carry clubs and apparel. Has anyone here had the...
  5. bryanys

Socal golf anyone??

Hi all, how is everyone? Hopefully, everyone had a great week and are planning a great Halloween!! I do sincerely apologize if this thread has been overdone, since most recently, you guys did a Norcal vs Socal meet, but I'm looking to play and meet some fellow THP guys on here. I usually play...
  6. bryanys

Taylormade MC or RSI TP irons, help??