Search results for query: *

1. scottmti

What’s your favorite putter?

Evnroll ER2 Center Shaft with Gravity Grip. Probably best combo I have used quite sometime. I putt well with any type of putter but this combo works well for me. I’m a good lag putter but I do not make long putts enough. Ex:10-15ft. With ER2CS in 3 weeks I’ve made more than I’ve made in year...
  2. scottmti

What golf stuff did you buy today?

Bought a preowned PRGR 02 iron set with Diamana graphite shaft. Hit one of my golfer group club sometime ago but it was out of my price range at that time. It should arrive next week. Shipping from Japan. Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  3. scottmti

What golf stuff did you buy today?

Putter arrived. First time using center shaft putter and first time with Evnroll. Looks and feels great on carpet. Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  4. scottmti

Titleist TSR Drivers

I just started playing Helium Nano F2 shaft. Which is senior shaft. Just one time on course and it was very promising. Playing 10* head on D4(.75+). Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  5. scottmti

Official Hole In One Thread

My playing group surprise me with trophy. Very honor and blessed to have good people as playing group. Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  6. scottmti

Official Hole In One Thread

First hole in one today. Never thought I would get it. 139yd left to right wind on front pin. Nice 8i and one hop in the hole. I would have thought I would be more excited. Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  7. scottmti

What Ball Did You Play Last - What Are Your Thoughts?

Durability is pretty standard comparing to different urethane ball. Better than Vice Pro+ similar to Chrome Soft and ProV. I’ve used single TP5 for 36 holes without deep cuts or scratches. Taylormade TourResponds is the most durable urethane cover ball I’ve tried. Sent from my iPhone using...
  8. scottmti