Anyone in the Boston area up for a round?

Redman

Reaction score
Handicap
OOB 19
I'm new to THP and interested in meeting the local members of the group.

I've got a group of folks that I play with on weekends and we're always looking to find like minded folks who enjoy the game. We rotate where we play and will travel from ME, NH, and MA.

snkli, where do you live? I live in Brookline, but am willing to drive all over the Boston area to play. I usually play more during the week as compared to the weekend due to my work schedule, but I'm sure we could work something out. Hopefully other people in Massachusetts post in this thread!

checkin' in from Lowell...I'm down for some golfin' but I'll be honest...I'm not good enough to play $75 courses so I usually stay away from them.

I am up for a round! Just can't do it the next two weeks - after that yes - prob during the week though as I'm doing some projects around my house on the weekends

snkli, where do you live? I live in Brookline, but am willing to drive all over the Boston area to play. I usually play more during the week as compared to the weekend due to my work schedule, but I'm sure we could work something out. Hopefully other people in Massachusetts post in this thread!

I live in Shirley. Which is next to Devens on Rt. 2

checkin' in from Lowell...I'm down for some golfin' but I'll be honest...I'm not good enough to play $75 courses so I usually stay away from them.

I work at Cross Point and play in a league at Trull Brook.

Last edited:
Shirley! I'm in Leominster. Wife and I play most weekends and I've been thinking of trying to organize a New England THP day at some place like Green Hills in Worcester.

Red Tail is beautiful, but stupid expensive by my standards. Money being what it is these days, I'll take $30 rounds at an okay course over $105 rounds at a nicer course.

So far I've gotten interest from arydolphin, m-910, ghsace, and Flooder.