I have the Lone Star Q Zip and a couple of Polos, awesome quality!!
Absolutely the best collar I have ever tried.

I would have to agree on this collar being the best. I received the Lone Star Quarter zip as my gift, soooo cool and light but warm. I have worn it no less than 5 times since i got in the Secret Santa Exchange. I have worn it as outer wear playing, and I have thrown it on by itself to go to lunch one day. SO soft against the skin and one of my fav's is the sleeves are not to tight to pull up to mid forearm length.....great wear

After all of the positive replies on here, it seems like it would be hard to go wrong with Rhoback. I think I’m going to start with a polo and give them a try. Now to decide which one. They have so many great styles to choose from.

How do these fit? I have had some wonky experiences with shirt sizes lately.

True to fit. If you are large order large. Do not try to sneak by with a medium. Hands down best shirts and quarter zip I have ever had.

I want this and/or the blue one. Do they ever have good discount codes?

1642982269434.png

How do these fit? I have had some wonky experiences with shirt sizes lately.
I’m 6’2” 218 i wear a large and I’m old. Hope that helps!

I keep coming across this company online and have been considering trying a shirt. Reading that the fit is like Ralph Lauren and others saying the shirts are a little shorter in length may stop me taking a punt though. Looking to invest in a couple of real decent quality shirts, not sure yet if these are them.

I keep coming across this company online and have been considering trying a shirt. Reading that the fit is like Ralph Lauren and others saying the shirts are a little shorter in length may stop me taking a punt though. Looking to invest in a couple of real decent quality shirts, not sure yet if these are them.