Next week I may do something I have never done before, I may take the day off to play a video game.

Arkham City is going to be amazing.

I have a week to beat this game before Battlefield 3 comes out. Demo for BF3 was fun but so glitchy. I heard that was an old version they released and the new one is significantly better. It won over MW3 just cause I'm so tired of that series and it just underperforming and looking slapped together.

Forza 4 = I-N-C-R-E-D-I-B-L-E

Forza 4 = I-N-C-R-E-D-I-B-L-E

BAH! I took a sick day today and I may need to go get it. Whats your favorite part about it?

BAH! I took a sick day today and I may need to go get it. Whats your favorite part about it?

Races SO much smoother to me, granted though, I'm coming from 2 and not 3. Also, its fascinating how far the graphics have come still from 3, insanely fascinating.

I'm struggling remembering how to tune right now, but its a blast. I also like how the career mode TRULY adapts and gets better now.

Races SO much smoother to me, granted though, I'm coming from 2 and not 3. Also, its fascinating how far the graphics have come still from 3, insanely fascinating.

I'm struggling remembering how to tune right now, but its a blast. I also like how the career mode TRULY adapts and gets better now.

I just went and picked it up. So far the graphics and sound are stunning.

Sent from my T-Mobile G2 using Tapatalk

Is it an "open world/map?" I heard rumor of that, but never saw anything official.

Yeah, the audio is nuts. I got in trouble from the wife for playing it on 30 lol

Is it an "open world/map?" I heard rumor of that, but never saw anything official.

There are many more choices for you to make where you race for sure, at least form my previous experience of what 2 was like.

Open world like Grand theft auto is? Its not like that from what I see. You just navigate menus and pick the races you want to compete in.

You check out Autovista yet Jman? Its a blast checking out the cars.