"Yes We Can" - Do You Believe In It?

Status
Not open for further replies.

DDBowdoin

Banned
Reaction score
Handicap
In light of the what is taking place today... I thought I'd spark the flames again. Politics.... hmmm, fun times!

Well, it's pretty simple... do you believe in "change"?

I didnt vote for the guy, and dont really agree with him at all. But being a American I think you have to hope for the best. If he can get in there and make a difference I will be happy, he is our President. I still do not understand what the change is though.

I believe in it as much as he himself does. He said in his acceptance speech not to count on it in the first year or even the first term. Need I say more??

I've decided I am going to run for Mayor of Boston... figured I have no experience but I'll just run my campaign on the "yes we can change" slogan

I may have to leave THP once I am elected though

I've decided I am going to run for Mayor of Boston... figured I have no experience but I'll just run my campaign on the "yes we can change" slogan

I may have to leave THP once I am elected though

You've got my vote not that it will be worth anything.

This is how I broke it down...

Barak Obama = Democrat = everyone ties Democrats back to Bill Clinton
1.) can anyone name me a specific economic policy that led to the economic conditions during Clintons tenure in the oval office?

John McCain = W = Bad Republican = Corrupt, Evil, Racist White People
1.) Can anyone name a specific economic policy that led to our current economic condition?

did I even spell his name correctly?

sorry, Barack Hussein Obama.... just have to get used to spelling that name.

This is how I broke it down...

Barak Obama = Democrat = everyone ties Democrats back to Bill Clinton
1.) can anyone name me a specific economic policy that led to the economic conditions during Clintons tenure in the oval office?

John McCain = W = Bad Republican = Corrupt, Evil, Racist White People