OEM Support Of THP Has Far Reaching Effects.

Boy From Oz

Reaction score
Handicap
This is just a quick shout out to all the OEM's that support this great site. As a newbie I just cant believe the level of support they give this forum. I come across this amazing site by trying to research what new clubs I may like to consider. The Morgan Cup just blew me away and the support that Callaway & Taylor Made gave to the event for me was without peer. I can honestly say that what is in my bag now is a direct result of that support because I am a firm believer of supporting those that support you. So JB if you read this do me a big favor and pass this onto the good people at Taylor Made because my experience buying their product has been first class all the way and was driven by what they do here. Being from Australia I feel that this is significant.

Good stuff man. Thanks for sharing. I agree that I tend to look harder at the OEM's that participate in this forum. If they are willing to put their clubs in our hands to test they must be confident in them.

Good stuff man. Thanks for sharing. I agree that I tend to look harder at the OEM's that participate in this forum. If they are willing to put their clubs in our hands to test they must be confident in them.

+1, I've taken a dislike to Titleist for not being supportive of THP and now look at company's I would never had before.

I agree CL. While I don't dislike companies that don't support THP, I certainly like the ones that do more than others!

Its amazing how much testing some of the OEM's allow THP to do. We are a very fortunate group.

Very fortunate. I wonder if any oems don't play ball hear because they get truthful comments and not what they want to hear.

iOS using Tapatalk

Very fortunate. I wonder if any oems don't play ball hear because they get truthful comments and not what they want to hear.

iOS using Tapatalk