Farmergolf

Drink Milk
Reaction score
Handicap
Unknown
Just wondered which club everyone uses the least. Is it because of bad results or lack of opportunity? Mine is probably the 60* wedge mainly because the only thing I can do with it is hit it 60 yards witch I don`t seem to be at very often.

Mine is definitely my 3 wood. I like it a lot, but I just never seem to have a reason to hit it.

Mine is definitely my 3 wood. I like it a lot, but I just never seem to have a reason to hit it.

great minds think and play a lot a like... 3 wood as well. I might only use it once or twice a round and typically on a shorter par 4 or long par 5. I'd rather hit a cut with my driver than hit a full three wood.

3 or 5 wood, take your pick. Just haven't felt comfortable with them since I started playing again.

MO,
A lot of people are like that and that is why they switch to hybrids. I dont know if that will fix things but I hope you like the 3DX.

MO,
A lot of people are like that and that is why they switch to hybrids. I dont know if that will fix things but I hope you like the 3DX.

Judging from my one range session with the 3DX, it will change my game. I hopefully will be adding some more hybrids to the bag as the season gets underway.

I used to track what club I hit on every shot. It helped me to re-create an entire round for my notebook after each round.

Since I finally got hybrids though, I probably hit my 5 iron the least. I just don't have a whole lot of 170 yard shots come up, unless it's a par 3 tee box./

My 5 wood. I'd really prefer a 19* 4 wood, but PING doesn't make one in the Rhapsody series. As JB suggested, I hit hybrids better than woods.