Any Police Officers out here?

paintitblack85

Reaction score
Handicap
Hi there

i am a police officer from switzerland working in the wonderful capital of switzerland bern. i was just wondering if there are other police officers out here from all over the world playing golf? Where do you guys work?

Cheers

Hi there

i am a police officer from switzerland working in the wonderful capital of switzerland bern. i was just wondering if there are other police officers out here from all over the world playing golf? Where do you guys work?

Cheers
Not me, buy my sister-in-law and her husband live in Bern. They used to live on Wasserwerkgasse on the Aare. She has an art gallery in the city proper and he's a golf junkie. Bern is one of my favorite cities in the world.

Not me, buy my sister-in-law and her husband live in Bern. They used to live on Wasserwerkgasse on the Aare. She has an art gallery in the city proper and he's a golf junkie. Bern is one of my favorite cities in the world.

Wasserwerkgasse is a very nice place to live. Right at the aare. Do you still visit them from time to time?
Bern is a beautiful city but still we got some troubles here. But compared to those big citys in the states sure it is more calm.

Wasserwerkgasse is a very nice place to live. Right at the aare. Do you still visit them from time to time?
Bern is a beautiful city but still we got some troubles here. But compared to those big citys in the states sure it is more calm.
Not as often as we'd like. We'd also go to Saanen, where they had a home. Breathtaking. In Bern I'd go for a "früschoppen" and read the International Herald Tribune in mid-morning. lol I'd sometimes take the stairs, or if I was feeling lazy I'd take the elevator up to the city.