Which Hand?

• Total voters

Diane

Reaction score
I'm sure this has been asked before and I did do a search (although it was half hearted) to satisfy Craig, but couldn't find anything. It seems that the percentage of left handed golfers here is greater than the left handed population in general so I thought I'd ask. Do you play golf left handed or right handed?

I play right handed but also can play left handed. I played left handed for years but got tried of trying to find clubs for lefties and switched to right handed. Keep in mind I started playing about 1960 0r so left handed clubs were rare. I do a number of things left handed, I write majority of the time right handed but can write left, play softball and baseball left handed. I guess you say I'm just mixed up.

Flawed poll. You're missing several handeds.

Kevin

I play right handed but also can play left handed. I played left handed for years but got tried of trying to find clubs for lefties and switched to right handed. Keep in mind I started playing about 1960 0r so left handed clubs were rare. I do a number of things left handed, I write majority of the time right handed but can write left, play softball and baseball left handed. I guess you say I'm just mixed up.

Thats pretty impressive. Did you get the same ball flight from both sides? I played with a guy last month that hit all of his clubs right handed but putted left handed.

Righty here.

Thats pretty impressive. Did you get the same ball flight from both sides? I played with a guy last month that hit all of his clubs right handed but putted left handed.