Putting W/ Glove On

Only time I putt with a golf on is if I am rrying to play 18 in under 3 hrs. I hate having to say its feel with taking the glove offf, because now I have to comment in JB's other thread.

Glove off for putting unless I'm hurrying into the green to finish out the hole.
I'm usually the last one on the green! Lol.

Just call me...Barb
First official '15 Morgan cup hopeful.
(Gonna work on the game!)

I usually have my glove on for all my shots and putts. Most people I play with are the same way as well.

I may experiment next season with chipping and putting without my glove.

Sent from my GT-I9100M using Tapatalk 2

Putt with my glove on all the time. I've done it since I started playing in junior high.

I actually prefer to putt with it on, but I conditioned myself to take it off at every green anyway. Why? To even out my tan :)

Seriously...I don't like the one-pale-hand look.

1. Do you wear your glove while putting? Yes, I do
2. Since I assume most don't, why not? I leave it on as i found it made no difference and it helped speed up the game. I wasn't worrying after holing out about trying to put my glove on before my next tee shot.
3. Do you actually feel a difference and believe it affects your putting?I have done both and I putt better with it on. I am more relaxed going in to the putt and not worrying about it.

Glove off, think my Dad told me this was they way it was done years back when he first taught me the basics. Now I prefer the feeling with it off so carry on. That said, if I'm in a rush to clear the green (Which isn't often) or it's just a tap in, the glove stays on.

I usually do not wear a glove while putting. I usually don't put it on for chips either. Just something I've gotten used to.

Usually take it off, but if I am just goofing around or the group is playing super fast I will keep it on.