UFC/Mixed Martial Arts

I actually got nauseous when they showed the 2nd angle. The crowd went dead silent. Could have done without Weidmans celebrating. Not like he won the fight. Not to mention one of the best fighters of all times career is likely over.

Yeah I put my hand over my screen. Couldn't see that again. Silva is the GOAT, in my opinion... Bones and Aldo could challenge if they keep it up though.

Like, how did his leg not fly into the crowd? WE NEED A DOCTOR'S EXPLANATION!!!!!

I'm a doctor, and I don't want to watch this replay at all.

Silver lining: Silva is about to get some REALLY good pain medication.

For those that watched: was it worse than when the Louisville basketball player Kevin Ware broke his leg in the tournament last year and the bone popped out?

I'm a doctor, and I don't want to watch this replay at all.

Silver lining: Silva is about to get some REALLY good pain medication.

For those that watched: was it worse than when the Louisville basketball player Kevin Ware broke his leg in the tournament last year and the bone popped out?

I say worse because they showed it 15 different times in super slow-motion! Both were awful though.

It wasn't worse than that or Lattimore.

Leg kick, blocked, leg broke and kinda wrapped half way around. Nasty, but not the worst I've ever seen.

I say worse because they showed it 15 different times in super slow-motion! Both were awful though.

Then the director needs to get slapped in the face. No one needs to see so many replays of something like that.

I could post a .gif if anyone wants...

It wasn't worse than that or Lattimore.

Leg kick, blocked, leg broke and kinda wrapped half way around. Nasty, but not the worst I've ever seen.

Yeah, I forgot about Lattimore. That was brutal, too. Did you see Bones Jones' toe after his fight? Not exactly a leg, but still gross.

I could post a .gif if anyone wants...