SeeMore Putters Thread

Goodbye claw grip, hello again SPI.

So I have been rolling my M2 for about 2 years now. I want to try an insert just for fun, what model is close to and or mirrors the M2 with an insert?

I was rolling the ball well today, but the wind was doing some tricky stuff to the ball. And my distance control has been horrible.

I wonder if a mallet would help that out, never been a fan of them but I kind of want a SB2c wish they still made them in black.

I had the X2 back in play yesterday. Interesting day to say the least.

31 putts on the day including 1 three jack and 1 no putt hole.

I've never been one to think I should be under 30 putts in a round but yesterday was that day. I was surprised to be at 31 as I felt like it would be closer to 34.

The cool thing is that my misses and their proximity have greatly diminished. When I miss now it's either catching the edge and lipping out or just a roll short, etc. I'm no longer consistently missing the hole by 3 inches on the left side. I played for some break on a few holes where it just didn't happen so that's something I can fix but very excited about where things are headed. My putts are going where I want them to and that's a great feeling.

well done!

So I have been rolling my M2 for about 2 years now. I want to try an insert just for fun, what model is close to and or mirrors the M2 with an insert?

X2 sounds like a good start

Definitely strong ponder on a mallet SeeMore, think I'll be giving them a call tomorrow.

Definitely strong ponder on a mallet SeeMore, think I'll be giving them a call tomorrow.

Just do it, you wont regret it.

Gosh dang! I need, and will have one. Still my favorite shape ever. Maybe I can get them to hold one for me.

Black M3 I traded for is here and is is way better shape finish wise than he lead on, it now sits next to the smoke diamond M3 in the collection.