Contest - TaylorMade SLDR S Driver

I want to win an SLDR S because I am a complete driver ho and I want them all!!!!

Thanks THP and TaylorMade Golf for the opportunity to win this awesome prize.

I want to win an SLDRs driver because I've seen first hand how pretty it looks, and how great it sounds. Looking good and sounding good will have me feeling good and hitting better drives.

I want to win the SLDR S because I want to see first hand what #LoftUp is all about.

Thanks to TaylorMade for providing such a great driver for the contest. Someone will be hitting the same driver as the Tour Pros (I mean the Morgan Cuppers, but same difference) here shortly.

I would love to win a new sldr driver to replace my r1! Thanks to THP and TM for the contest!

Thanks to TaylorMade and THP for another great opportunity.

I would like to win a TaylorMade SLDR S driver because no matter what they say, Distance DOES MATTER. And I could use more distance.

Great contest
I would love to put the SLDRs in the bag because the silver crown is way cool

I want to win the TaylorMade SLDR S because I could really use more distance. I am at a disadvantage on most tees, and have to rely more on accuracy. A couple extra yards could come in handy!

Thanks for the great contest THP, and thanks for being a part of #THPMC TaylorMade!

I want to win the new TaylorMade SLDR s driver because I can order it at 14 degrees. That way in a couple of weeks I will have a 10*, 12*, and 14* degree SLDR S and I'm a man who loves to have options.

Would like to win because #DistanceIsKing

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Would love to win this beauty of a driver. Thank to THP and Taylormade for such a great contest. Also I will add that as you can see my bag is pretty full of Taylormade so the SLDR S would feel right at home with her compadres.

What a great contest!!!

I want The SLDR S in the bag, because it's an angry beast! I bet I could hit a ball over a mountain with it.