Since I bought this, I feel like my swing is more consistent than at any other time in my life. This addition has really made a difference for me.

I made a couple of minor changes to my grip, and warmed up using my Orange Whip exercises at the first tee, & went out this morning & shot a personal best 93! And it should've been lower! I was hitting everything much longer & missed 2 par threes long & ended up having to punch out from under pine trees , so essentially hit two really solid shots that went right at the pin & ended up with a 5 & a 6 because I was stymied under the bushes. Just a huge, huge breakthrough for me:

9/14 fairways hit (and all with a nice draw that was about 30 yards farther than my typical drive). Best of the day: I drew my longest drive (250-ish?) and ended up 140 yards on the #1 handicap hole (dogleg left - the equivalent of a 300 yard drive because I cut the corner. I have never done this before, but today I hit it right where I was aiming all day!)

2 GIR, but 7 "Near GIR", NGIR defined as being within 10 yards of the green (but not in a trap or in trouble) and with a good chance of getting up & down. My chipping & pitching from 50 yards & in was very good - I stopped the ball within 6 feet multiple times!

5 pars and putts for par on 6 other holes (I was using a new putter, so I expect some of these would drop otherwise).

And...drumroll please...I beat my father-in-law for the first time (even with him using multiple mulligans)!

NOW - to be fair, I can't tell how much of this (if any) was due to the Orange Whip, but since I got it, I've changed from a weak slice to a pretty good draw. I really think The OW has a lot to do with my overall tempo & swing plane improving to encourage a slight hit from the inside.

Whatever the reason, I am really psyched at the improvement! You can bet I'll be doing my daily exercises with the OW from now on!​

Love reading this! Glad it is working for you my man!