Tell Us About You

Many, many, many years ago I was in law enforcement. I pulled over some guy for speeding right in a town center. I got his drivers license and it was J. D. Salinger, a notorious hermit who absolutely hated being famous. Anyway, I gave him a warning but I made him sign it. I kept the original. I have no idea where that autograph got to. It might be worth a few bucks if I could find it!
I never pulled over anyone famous is my time in law enforcement. I did pull over a Captains daughter who thought that made her famous.

I dont recall mentioning it but I am a drummer. Love anything drums and percussion. Love,love,love it.

Sent from my SM-G900P using Tapatalk

Oh I also love anything to do with navy seals. Especially seal team 6. The top secret seal team 6

Sent from my SM-G900P using Tapatalk

A couple weird things with me...

I am scared to death of MRI tubes. I've had to have 3 MRIs in my life and I have finished one of them. The first two... I woke up every day of the week of in full blown panic attacks. So bad that I'd have to go outside and go for a walk in the pouring down rain to calm down. When I say I am scared to death of them, I am petrified.

I absolutely hate all white comdiments... mayo, ranch, sour cream, blue cheese, whip cream, etc.. absolutely disgusting.

Ricky Steamboat pulled a gun on my dad. Ricky the Dragon Steamboat that is. Steamboat and Ric Flair had a match that night in my hometown.. well, after the matches were over, my dad and mom are leaving and see Flair and Steamboat riding in a car together. My dad starts yelling obscenities at them and Ricky calls Dad over and pulls a handgun on him and told him to "STFU and get out of here".

Very interesting thread. Ive got a few that come to mind.