Recent content by 50wyldeman

1. 50wyldeman

Returning Member

Hello all , I am back after a too long Hiatus from the game, and this awesome group online. I have some health related goals this season and am hoping to play the most golf in many many years. Outside of Golf I am a Husband and Father. I am a Photographer and Reptile hobbyist as well. Can't...
  2. 50wyldeman

Questions before Buying New clubs

Hey guys , been a long while since I have posted here. I am getting life back together and am finally playing again. I have a few questions and hope this is the spot to ask them. MY current clubs are a set of Tommy Armor 845s, while great clubs they are definitely older ( to say the least) BUT...
  3. 50wyldeman

Back at it !!

Signed up for a mens club , first tourney is today. It is an ABCD format so hoping it is a good way to get familiar with the club. Very excited to be back on track. Currently I am a 25.8 This years goals are simple to continue lessons, and more importantly improve my overall health and...
  4. 50wyldeman

Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas to you all. This was my first year as a member of this great group. It led me to new places in my game of golf and even more enjoyment than I had imagined. Unfortunately I have been away from the forum for a while for personal reasons but am looking forward to 2015 and all it...
  5. 50wyldeman

Strokers Invitational Reno 24-27 July

Just curious if any THPers are playing in this?
  6. 50wyldeman

Question about my Balls

Okay here we go.......... I play the :bridgestone: e6 and LOVE it. My question is as follows. I came to this particular ball somewhat based on swing speed. My driver is in the 102-106 range , be as it may I got somewhat caught up on that being important in my ball selection. fast forward to...
  7. 50wyldeman

Best source for used balls?

Just curious as to the group consensus for the best used ball reseller.
  8. 50wyldeman

Rakes/Bunkers