Search results for query: *

1. Scrap22

Little league Coaching

I have been an assistant little league coach for the past five years. I played ball into college but have acccpted the role of manager this year. Quite scary actually because of my work schedule. However, I will do whatever my son's league needs. Any tips or advice iwould be much apprecaited ...
  2. Scrap22

For Sale Vokey SM7 Wedge Set 50,56*,60

Vokey SM7 Wedges 50, 56* bent to 55, 60 Aerotech shafts R Z cord grips Used but in great shape still (See grooves and faces in pics) Pured Purchased new at Club Champion $150 shipped - OBO Venmo or Paypal USA shipping only No Hawaii or Alaska shipping
  3. Scrap22

For Sale PING G425 3 Wood - Ventus Red 6S

Ping G425 3 wood Ventus Red 6s - velocore GP Z cord grip Headcover No wrench $180 Venmo or Paypal No Hawaii or Alaska shipping USA only
  4. Scrap22

For Sale Odyssey White Hot OG 7 Bird Putter - New

Odyssey White Hot OG 7 Bird putter - new in plastic. I had bought this and it never went into play for me. Headcover included 34" $160 shipped Venmo or Paypal No Hawaii or Alaska Shipping USA only
  5. Scrap22

For Sale UST Mamiya Recoil DART 90 F4 New Shafts

Brand new UST DART shafts new never installed - $200 shipped OBO 90 F4 QTY 6 shafts 6-W (6,7,8,9,W,W) .355 Purchased through Swing Science and still in box. Venmo or Paypal No Hawaii or Alaska USA only
  6. Scrap22

WTB Golf Pride Tour Velvet SUPER TACK Grips

Looking for more of these that were made available a couple months back on the Golf Pride website. If anyone has any amount, please let me know and I would love to make a deal. Must be the SUPER TACK. Thanks. Golf Pride Tour Velvet SUPER TACK grips
  7. Scrap22

Dragon Skin Grip

I saw these and because I am always curious, I may have to see what these are all about. Anyone have any experience with these? https://dragongolfgrip.com/
  8. Scrap22

Thank you