Search results for query: *

1. Bosco...

Stroke Lab 7CH: Tokyo Drift

Just showed up, pretty cool so far. Grips gotta go.
  2. Bosco...

So my Pop bought me 3 golf lessons….

How should I maximize them? I’ve been playing since 1990. Spent 10 years working on golf courses so my “lessons” have been just tidbits playing with pros or questions here and there. Other than that, never had one before. How would you maximize your time with a teaching pro in 3 lessons...
  3. Bosco...

Tiger vs. Scottie : Who had/has more competition?

I gotta say Scottie, but the LIV dilution messes things up a a little. Thoughts? Too early?
  4. Bosco...

🍹Tournament Cocktails🍹

The Masters - Azaleas The Arnold Palmer Invitational…..obvious Waste Management - I’m going Natural Light or Milwaukee’s Best. St. Jude - I’d say chocolate milk. What other drinks can you think of to pair with a tournament?
  5. Bosco...

The World of Wedges

Two part question/conversation. PART 1: The Epoxy Monologue. I’ve been monkeying with wedges…again. This time a Frankenwedge 58*/07* lob wedge thats on a DGS300 6i shaft, tipped 3/4” at 35”, D5. Why? Dunno, because it was there. Had it out today and I’m not sure a 60* will ever make it back...
  6. Bosco...

🌺The Masters App Fantasy Picks 🌺

For those who downloaded the app (which is awesome by the way) what are your picks? Past Champion - Scottie Scheffler United States - Brooks Koepka International - Viktor Hovland Wild Card - Tom Kim
  7. Bosco...

What people really want to know about Akshay Bhatia

Google search. 🤣
  8. Bosco...

Do you crimp your iron shafts?

Used to be pretty much standard, but I haven’t bothered. Old skool?
  9. Bosco...

Bed Pillows??

Are there any worth a hoot? I’m a side sleeper and have wide shoulders. I swear “the one” doesn’t exist. I’m desperate enough I might even order one from the My Pillow Guy. Any recommendations?
  10. Bosco...

REALLY Old golf equipment?