D-Rock

Reaction score
Handicap
scary
Just thought I'd introduce myself. D-Rock was a nickname given to me by a buddy in college. I played golf occasionally during high school and college, but didn't starting playing regularly until I graduated from college.

A few other facts about myself:
-I'm newly married (4 months).
-I have a twin sister (I also have a little sister).
-I'm a huge sports fans.

Welcome to THP. Contest going on tonight so many are on the same thread. But jump right in and have fun.

Welcome to THP D-Rock. You picked a night to come in where the other threads are a little slow because of the contest!

He D Rock, have fun and enjoy your marriage.

Welcome aboard D-Rock, sounds like you'll fit in just nicely! Congrats on the marriage!

Welcome. You will love this place.

D-Rock, you came on a night where they're giving away a putter, so everyone's here burning time as each name is drawn...hope you feel amply welcomed you lucky!

D-Rock, you came on a night where they're giving away a putter, so everyone's here burning time as each name is drawn...hope you feel amply welcomed you lucky!

Once you hit 20 posts you will be eligible for our next big contest in February where we will be giving away the brand new OGIO Edge golf bag.

Thanks everybody! You guys are pretty quick responders. I fill in my profile information and already nearly 10 responses!

I see something I don't like though D-Rock . . . a K-State fan? lol

I see something I don't like though D-Rock . . . a K-State fan? lol

I'm also a KSU alumni. I'm going to assume you're a KU fan (my twin is a KU alumna). Big game tomorrow. I can't wait, should be exciting.

Where are you located at D-Rock? I don't mind if you're a K-Stater, although with Snyder coming back it could become a problem again.lol

Well, my mon was, so I am by default. Loved last year's March Madness!

I am actually a Pitt State grad.