Dominos, Pizza Hut and Papa Johns

JB

Follow @THPGolf on Social Media
Albatross 2024 Club
Staff member
Reaction score
These are the only three choices for pizza. What are you choosing and why?

Papa John’s. They were there for me offering 50% off pizzas if the Sixers scored 100 points. I’ll never forget that 🤜🤛

Domino’s, best of the three nowadays.

Papa John's hands down. I also like the dipping sauce for the crust

I will also add that i have not have any of the three for the last, AT LEAST, 5 years......

Papa Johns and it’s not even close, but maybe that’s because I worked as a pizza maker and delivery person for both Domino’s and Pizza Hut when I was a kid.

Papa John's for the garlic dipping sauce. Pizza hut is second. I will eat the cardboard box the papa John's pizza comes in before dominos

Papa Johns, The Meats light cheese thin crust well done. Nice crispy and feels like cardiac arrest 🤤

papa for me. pizza hut is vile. dominos is getting better.

Papa Johns is my favorite of the 3. Get that 50% off coupon and the garlic butter. Mmm tasty.

Papa Johns and it’s not even close, but maybe that’s because I worked as a pizza maker and delivery person for both Domino’s and Pizza Hut when I was a kid.
Papa John's for the garlic dipping sauce. Pizza hut is second. I will eat the cardboard box the papa John's pizza comes in before dominos
I think the other two have dipping sauces now too.

I’ll go with the Hut... I suppose a lot is how you got used to things when younger. BUT.... different locations in the same “chain” can vary. I’ll go with the ol’ thin crust pepperoni or meat lovers... extra well done.

Domino, if I must. Pizza hut is tolerable at times. Papa johns is bland

Dominos for sure. Great deals and above average marketing. Also the garlic dust (or whatever you call it) on their crust is 👌

Probably Dominos because they have more choices. But Papa John's has some nostalgia with my wife and me. We like it.