THP Fantasy Football Week 11 Thread

Status
Not open for further replies.
LOL, dude, I'm a THP FF rookie as well. Tmod is a nickname for yoccos. Hawkpondering is thinking of making a move but knowing that you won't go through with it.

Lol..... It just clicked. Its the nyquil.

I love the waiver wire. Rex Grossman came to me! Trade offers are tough. IMO, I know you ahve to put your neck out there but sometimes you look at some of these trades coming in, and you just think... No way (not the one Im looking at now). I know some love shaking up their roster, I personally don't.

So, are you hawkpondering our possible transaction or what?

So, are you hawkpondering our possible transaction or what?

I'm running through scenarios in my head. I know what Graham gives me each week.

Marshawn I'm concerned if he keeps up his pace. The other TE coming back to me I know is a risk but so are most tight ends not elite. That's what I'm thinking over in my head. I'm just thinking, one week and then Foster is back. Ware will pick up carries while Bradshaw is out.

I'm running through scenarios in my head. I know what Graham gives me each week.

Marshawn I'm concerned if he keeps up his pace. The other TE coming back to me I know is a risk but so are most tight ends not elite. That's what I'm thinking over in my head. I'm just thinking, one week and then Foster is back. Ware will pick up carries while Bradshaw is out.

I hear ya bro. Remember, you can choose between Olsen or Davis at TE, your call. Marshawn is in Beast Mode bro.

I hear ya bro. Remember, you can choose between Olsen or Davis at TE, your call. Marshawn is in Beast Mode bro.

Oh I know he is. I just fear he goes into Calvin Johnson meets Julius Peppers beast mode.. The TE's coming back are definitely good TE's and would start.

I've enjoyed this year regardless regardless of TC always being a jerk. I've gotten trade offers but I just can't bring myself to pull the trigger.