What do you do for a living?

Hello All,

Im a golf coach and I also write books about golf.

Keep in touch.

I still have to get my license and be appointed by Farm Bureau, but as of today I can add Property/Casualty (that's house and car insurance) to the Life/Health I already have. Getting the license and getting appointed is no big deal.

I still have to get my license and be appointed by Farm Bureau, but as of today I can add Property/Casualty (that's house and car insurance) to the Life/Health I already have. Getting the license and getting appointed is no big deal.

congrats smalls!

I am a Progam Manager at a Government Defense Contractor

GTG, you guys had flown me and my team several times to the two pits of the world. Oh and also to this island. Thank you for you job in putting up with us.

OOPs I was respnding to a post from back ing 2008 the fellow or lady was a flight attendant from World Airway they fly us all oover the world specially to the sand boxes.

Last edited:
i posted a quick preview of this in my intro thread I made last week. I moved to Virginia because I took a job with my grandparents. They own a classified newspaper. Unsure as to my "official" position, but it's just the 3 of us, and basically as soon as I know what I'm doing, my grandpa will be around a lot less so he can actually have a "retirement"

Awesome man, thank you for your service!
:banana:Hello people. First post. New to golf. Picked it up last year. I am a United States Marine Gunnery Sergeant. i am stationed in Okinawa, Japan. We have two military PAR 72 Course and 1 par 3. I play as regularly as I can usually 2-3 times a week.:alien2:

Career Firefighter/EMT. Rope-access technician. Part-time instructor of various forms of technical rescue and rope-access.

Career Firefighter/EMT. Rope-access technician. Part-time instructor of various forms of technical rescue and rope-access.

where do you work out of?

Sous Chef at The Cliffs at Glassy Mountain.