Florida monthly get togethers - February 2013

A few of us are playing hte weekend of the 18th, up in Orlando you oughta make the trip up. It's called the Ultimate Weekend of Golf. :)

Bwahaha. Completely over looked it. What was I thinking..lol. Then the weeknd of the 4th is cool for me

Tapping away on my S3

Boom maybe we can do the 4th. I've got that weekend off in observance of my bday. I reckon trout would come over, if so y'all might could carpool or you can take 8th street to my place and ride with me.

War, I promise not to hit you again. Well, I'll try anyway.

I'm a THP noob, but I'd be down to head to an outing close by. I'm in Ponte Vedra, across the street from Sawgrass. I might be up for a trip to Orlando, but I'd definitely be in if you guys are ever up this way. I'll start keeping an eye on this thread.

There's a chance I'll be down that way the weekend of the 4th. Kristen will have family from Boston in St. Pete and my parents should be in their new place near Ft. Myers.

Boom maybe we can do the 4th. I've got that weekend off in observance of my bday. I reckon trout would come over, if so y'all might could carpool or you can take 8th street to my place and ride with me.

War, I promise not to hit you again. Well, I'll try anyway.
Hah! I think I still have a Srixon logo imprinted on the back of my calf.

I have to be at work on the 3rd, but could possibly make it down there if you guys end up doing a round on the 4th or 5th.

I'm a THP noob, but I'd be down to head to an outing close by. I'm in Ponte Vedra, across the street from Sawgrass. I might be up for a trip to Orlando, but I'd definitely be in if you guys are ever up this way. I'll start keeping an eye on this thread.

Hey Dave, welcome aboard.

There are quite a few ppl here from j-ville. We have a get together on the 4th at Amelia Island i dont know if there are any more spots get ahold of jaxgolfer he was doing all the scheduling.