WITB Photo edition

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hell to the yes Cookie!

Poor driver gets no love though? Boooooo! WHOOPS, silly slow internet pic showing up.

NOOOOIIIIIIICE!

No way in hell the driver gets left out. What a fantastic offering.

Looking good Cookie! Awesome setup

Very nice bag Cookie! Love the setup and have to say the putter is pretty

Looks good Cookie. Anxious to see how those TM CB's treat you.

Those CBs look incredible Cookie. And seeing the X2 still in there makes me smile.

Nice bag Cookie. Are those the irons from your Taylormade fitting?

I'm not going to say I started cleaning my clubs and staging my bag for a photo shoot and trying to figure out what spot had the best lighting.... buuuut then made the mistake of telling my wife, who then made fun of me and pointed out the fact that I have been denying her family photos for the last 4 months but I will spend 30 mins cleaning golf clubs so they look pretty for internet pictures.

(pictures incoming.... don't tell!)

I like the bag cookie, are those the cobra wedges that actually rust?

I like the bag cookie, are those the cobra wedges that actually rust?

No, I don't believe that these will rust. Jman can confirm either way though.

Nice set up Cookie!!

After playing in the mud for a few weeks my clubs needed a good cleaning so I snapped some pics of my current setup. This is the bag that will ensure victory for Team Harry at #TheKing...not including the Big Bertha of course! Eventually I'll decide on a grip I like best and get the entire set done.

My bag. Still waiting on wedges should be here this week.

y4eqyge5.jpg

maqe2yma.jpg

pabu7ezu.jpg

pazaru5a.jpg

u9yra7u8.jpg

mapydamy.jpg

yqury2yz.jpg

4y8u5a9y.jpg

ama4ujez.jpg

e5e8a9ep.jpg

9a8u2yju.jpg

agunavug.jpg

usadu7em.jpg

qu2u8e9a.jpg

ahu3e6as.jpg

ramebe9y.jpg

ehamyquh.jpg

aheve9u9.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk - now Free

Love the betti headcover....among other things

WITB Photo edition