Callaway Golf - Welcome To The 2014 Morgan Cup

If anyone has any Callaway questions feel free to reach out to me.. I am no expert, but having experience the #Grandaddy I feel as if I know at least some of what you guys will be going through in regards to fitting. I am willing to help in any way I can.

I'm here as well

I appreciate it guys...I think a lot of us are really targeting Callaway Performance Centers after the awesome treatment and results you all got in Carlsbad.

And I just booked my appointment at the Annika's Academy Orlando for Friday morning May 9th. So pumped.
Maybe we can video tape the session, let me know

I appreciate it guys...I think a lot of us are really targeting Callaway Performance Centers after the awesome treatment and results you all got in Carlsbad.

That's a solid plan! Good luck to all of you. The Callaway lines are game changers! Top to bottom. The amount of knowledge the folks at The performance centers have is unreal. I learned a ton in Calsbad, then even more during my wife's fitting.

My head is spinning. Thankful my Capt. talked some sense into me earlier today. Putting a plan together to make smart decisions. Big thanks to Callaway for all the options!

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using Tapatalk

Wow. You boys are getting the royal treatment for sure. Callaway does it like no one else.

Callaway offering anything...I love it. You guys have a gazillion options but will be well equipped no matter what you choose. I think I fall in love with Callaway more and more each day.

Very envious & happy for the Cally staffers at the sane time. Can't wait to see how these bags turn out. Congrats guys & cherish this.

I do have a couple questions for the guys who were at the Grandaddy. What was the best part of the fitting for you? How long did it take to figure out what shafts worked best for you? What would you do now going into it differently than before?

Maybe we can video tape the session, let me know