Forum Testing Sign-up - Serola Sacroiliac Belt, relieve lower back pain

Status
Not open for further replies.
So excited to try this out. Thanks THP and Serola!!!

First post updated with the testers! I will be sending a PM to everyone shortly to get their address and sizing for the belt.

My back is pretty dang excited. What a nice group for this testing.

Congrats to all the testers

I am really interested to hear dcbrad's take on this given what he does for a living. This should be a great group of testers! I have had my belt for a day now, but I am going to hold off on sharing my thoughts until the official testing thread goes up, likely early next week.

I'm excited, anything that can help people's quality of lives and take the burden of back pain off their minds is important in my book, especially with what I do for a living. Thanks for the opportunity THP and Serola!

Awesome group of testers. Can't wait to hear what you all think.

Congrats to the testers, please let us know how it goes. Our backs will thank you

Congratulations to the testers looking forward to reading this.

Will pm my info tonight when I get home and can measure my hips. So excited.

Thanks for the opportunity, looking forward to participating in this one.

Thanks for including me on this one. Tired of waking up like I slept on a sheet of plywood.

Tapping Away

Last edited:
Great looking group of testers. Excited to follow along with this one.

Thanks GG! Sitting in the dentist chair with a numb foot as we speak!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Congrats testers!

Another awesome testing opportunity! Thank you so much THP and Serola, my back has really hindered my ability to practice the way and amount I want to. Hopefully this helps.

Congrats to the testers. Hope this can help make the game a little more pain free.

I too will be following along with this one. Hopefully this can provide some relief for those testing.