Ocean City - 2014 THP Invitational #4 Sponsored By Bridgestone Golf

does anyone know if they sell yardage books at rum pointe?

Mike,probably close to 90% of us have GPS or Lasers.I know I'd help you if you were in my pairing.

I will just throw this out there, if for whatever reason someone bails last minute and no one can get on from the wait list, let me know Ill sign up for the albatross club and take the spot. The last half year has just been a mess, two moves, left my job to start my own business so unfortunately golf has been non existent for me this year!

A spot opened up. It's first come, so get on it and we'll see you down there!

Glad to see the spot filled quickly, I am sure whoever got the spot will not regret it as this weekend is sure to be awesome.

I know this might be a crazy question, but how many player in this invitational will this be their first?

I'm a newbie!

Sent from my LG-MS770 using Tapatalk

This will be my second, excited just the same though.

Using Tapatalk

I know this might be a crazy question, but how many player in this invitational will this be their first?

I'd guess around a dozen for their first event. Lots of fresh faces in this one, and I like it!

I'd guess around a dozen for their first event. Lots of fresh faces in this one, and I like it!

I'm just wondering, cause it seems like a lot of people already know each other. I'm super excited to meet so many people from the site and wish I could spend more time with everyone

I'm just wondering, cause it seems like a lot of people already know each other. I'm super excited to meet so many people from the site and wish I could spend more time with everyone

That's the great thing about THP gatherings. Introductions are first, and then it just takes off from there like long lost friends. You can come away from this weekend knowing 32 other THPers (including JB :friends:, and he doesn't like hugs).