Central NJ, Eastern PA & Surrounding Area Chat

I'm relatively new to the central NJ area. If you don't mind my asking, is anyone familiar with the Mercer County Golf Academy and/or Windsor Greens Golf Center? I'm looking for a good place to take a few lessons. Thanks!
Rob Wedge has taken lessons at mccg and really enjoyed it

I know it's late notice but my afternoon tomorrow has opened up! Any of the north jersey guys around and available to play?
Wish I had seen. I played meadows (I know you hate it) this afternoon and shot 86.

Wish I had seen. I played meadows (I know you hate it) this afternoon and shot 86.

It didn't matter anyway. After running practice, cleaning the pool and cutting the grass I just about passed out.

The girls are 2-1 with a chance to advance to the District Championship. All they need to do is beat a pitcher that just threw a perfect game with 16 strike outs. Funny thing is we have been practicing our bunting games all post-season and have yet to need it. Looks like we will have to pull it out of the bag on Tuesday.

It didn't matter anyway. After running practice, cleaning the pool and cutting the grass I just about passed out.

The girls are 2-1 with a chance to advance to the District Championship. All they need to do is beat a pitcher that just threw a perfect game with 16 strike outs. Funny thing is we have been practicing our bunting games all post-season and have yet to need it. Looks like we will have to pull it out of the bag on Tuesday.
A few bunts will completely mess with a pitcher at that age and should provide opportunities to get more hits. Good luck to the girls.

Broad Run = kicks my butt. Played 36 @ Broad Run yesterday and lost over a dozen balls. The prime rib, mac and cheese and craft brew afterwards made it feel better but anyone else love a course but play terrible at it?