Euro League Soccer Discussion 2014/15 Season

More awesome transfers for Olympiacos. Bojan Krkić.

And on Thursday they are coming to Toronto to play against AC Milan. I'm so pumped for this.

My EPL team Stoke City was in the running for him but I guess things fell through.

I am still learning about the transfer season and there are so many players throughout the world it is crazy.

Mundo Deportivo reports that Krkic is finalizing his deal with Stoke. Talks with Olympiakos have cooled.

I guess Real Madrid wasn't content with winning the Champions League last year:

REAL is a scary, scary team:
10576949_10154395135160790_5701643529872756283_n.jpg

Not that Messi, Suarez and Neymar are anything to sneeze at. El Classico are going to be SICK this season. Hoping for them to match up again in the Cup as well.

My EPL team Stoke City was in the running for him but I guess things fell through.

I am still learning about the transfer season and there are so many players throughout the world it is crazy.
Yea well right now it's 50-50. Olympiacos and Stoke are the favorites.

Mundo Deportivo, and multiple other sources now reporting it's a done deal for Stoke.

OUZO, have fun at the match.

Mundo Deportivo, and multiple other sources now reporting it's a done deal for Stoke.

OUZO, have fun at the match.
Yup it's a done deal. He went to Stoke. I don't know. Trying to be unbiased here but unless he tears up the EPL I think it was a bad move.

Oh I'm looking forward to the game. It will be hard to get into the mood considering mostly reserves will be playing on both sides and many subs will happen. But it's better than nothing.

REAL is a scary, scary team:
10576949_10154395135160790_5701643529872756283_n.jpg

Not that Messi, Suarez and Neymar are anything to sneeze at. El Classico are going to be SICK this season. Hoping for them to match up again in the Cup as well.
If we get drawn against them in Champions League, I might cry.