Taylormade or Callaway?

Callaway

Honestly I'm not a bigger fan of one over the other. They both make good equipment that can fit in my bag without many issues.

TaylorMade for me

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Callaway... Easy #BerthaLong

Dax

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Taylormade hands down for me. It all comes down to look and feel these days. The feel of taylormade equipment is by far better for me. The tour preferred golf balls in my opinion are the only ball that can compete with titleist pro v1s.

I like both.

I've been playing this game for many, many years and have used a variety of clubs from many manufacturers but have never played anything from TaylorMade other than their golf balls. The only club loyalty I had for any length of time was Ping through three iterations of irons, driver, putters, fairway woods and hybrids, until last year when I switched to Callaway. There is something about their more recent offerings that just seem to work for me so now I am all Callaway except for my putter.

Callaway easily. Me and TM clubs never got a long for some reason and Callaway has clubs that I like. Not to mention Odyssey putters, solid clothing line and a good enough shoe lineup. They are probably the most complete company out there.

Played both and like both . Taylormade

I really like both and for different reasons. TaylorMade takes a lot of heat for all of their releases but I love it. They have something that fits me perfectly in every area of the golf bag except putters. But that's where callaway comes in. Before my first and current SeeMore, I had odyssey putters. Callaway has a great golfball option for me as well. And I think the support Callaway shows THP will always keep them towards the top in my book

For my choice between the two, I would choose Callaway.