EXPERIENCE The 2020 Morgan Cup Sponsored By Cobra PUMA Golf: Want To Be A Tour Player

If I recall, all but one of team paradise has played at least one round. The other bought a net and has been to the range. I personally have played 11 rounds with mine. I am still trying to figure out the one length hybrids (specifically the 3h) but feel pretty comfortable with the rest of the set. Every club has had some fantastic shots. Well 3h has had one good shot, but to be fair, I know what I am doing and should be able to hit it.

How many rounds before you felt comfortable with the OL? I am thinking around 5 rounds for me on the OL forged tec. Obviously I am an amateur mid-cap player and will still have some really bad shots and holes, but after 5 rounds is when I stopped thinking so much about them being One Length.
Yeah I posted some details somewhere (it was a while ago now), but honestly it was almost zero learning curve. The PW looks really funny at first, but swing wise you just take the same swing and commit to the length. I played pretty good right out the gate with only a few minutes spent on the range! Obviously i'm playing as a 14 so i have plenty of horrible shots, but that's just me. Only time I think about it now is when someone asks me about them!

we already know I'm a big fan and new convert of these OL.
Yeah I posted some details somewhere (it was a while ago now), but honestly it was almost zero learning curve. The PW looks really funny at first, but swing wise you just take the same swing and commit to the length. I played pretty good right out the gate with only a few minutes spent on the range! Obviously i'm playing as a 14 so i have plenty of horrible shots, but that's just me. Only time I think about it now is when someone asks me about them!