Looking For Testers: Edel SMS Wedges

1. What wedges are you using right now? TaylorMade milled grind 50° and 54°
2. Watch the video below and tell us your favorite feature of the Edel SMS wedges. Concept of adjustable weighting. My 50 and 4 have different swing weight and bounce.
3. What is your favorite loft in wedges? 50° is my go to for 100 yards and in including pitching and chipping.

I just started playing this past year, but I have an awesome set of pro shaft irons and wedges by Wilson that I got from a thrift store! I really like the way you can customize the club and change the weight. The clubs I use now don’t have that feature. Lefty clubs are hard to find so I can’t be too picky. I played a ton my first season. Definitely happy with my progress! The 58* wedge is awesome for me it’s a perfect in between club for right around the green!

Last edited:
Currently, I am using a Callaway Jaws 56 degree S grind wedge, Callaway Mack Daddy 50 degree wedge, a Cleveland RTX 60 degree lob wedge.

I really like the adjustability of the wedge, being able to move weighting to accommodate the player.

My favorite club to use would be my 60 degree lob wedge, though I really enjoy anything from 50 to 64 degrees. My favorite clubs to hit are the wedges for sure.i l would love to try one of those beautiful looking wedges! Thanks!

1. What wedges are you using right now? - Apex CF 16/Pro Combo set 45° & 50°, Titleist SM7 54.14 F grind, TM Hi-Toe 58.10 4 way sole.
2. Watch the video below and tell us your favorite feature of the Edel SMS wedges. I’m steep, so the grind options are what stood out.
3. What is your favorite loft in wedges? My 54°!

Last edited:
1. What wedges are you using right now? Callaway Mack Daddy 4, 52°, 56° & 60°
2. Watch the video and tell us your favorite feature of the Edel SMS wedges.: The adjustable weights definitely get my vote.
3. What is your favorite lost in wedges? The 56° I have the most confidence in. From 100 yds in, it's my go to.