New Diamana shaft

Donatello goes with my last name so I pick him

Looks like that leaves Raphael for Super Tuna, which kind of works cause his weapon is basically a can opener anyways!

I'll roll with it. I think the Fubuki Alpha or Tour could be good in the 910. Funny thing is that I found the Tour to launch higher then the Alpha. Don't know which one to try.

I'll be Casey! I've been playing Fubuki shafts for almost 2 years now and love them. I have the Alpha in my driver, and also a hybrid. Also desperately searching for a 3 wood Fubuki shaft to put in the bag. Can't decide whether to re-shaft mine, or get a Mizuno that comes stock.

I'll be Casey! I've been playing Fubuki shafts for almost 2 years now and love them. I have the Alpha in my driver, and also a hybrid. Also desperately searching for a 3 wood Fubuki shaft to put in the bag. Can't decide whether to re-shaft mine, or get a Mizuno that comes stock.

Who the heck is Casey? Fubuki's are great feeling shafts. I am getting the itch to get a Tour and messing around with it

Does anyone know the price point yet? What do the other versions generally run?

See, I have what I like to call a "shaft account". It's a fictitious account that I randomly put "money" into. Every now and then, I tell my wife I did some simple math and my account magically doubled! When my account reaches a certain dollar amount, I let my wife know and I go buy something new, it's a fantastic system. Basically, it's my way of letting my wife know I want some new golf equipment and I'm going to buy it. Then I just watch my pennies for a few weeks/month/months/whatever and go buy my new toy! She finds it somewhat humorous but understands my obsession with golf and just wants me to be happy.

Who the heck is Casey? Fubuki's are great feeling shafts. I am getting the itch to get a Tour and messing around with it

Casey was the dude with the hockey mask! He was Aprils boyfriend or something so JB might be a bit ticked off :D