LOL, ive only played Horde, haven't touched anything else yet.

I've made it to act 4 chapter 5 there is some crazy stuff in the campaign.

Rushing is the name of the game in the new Madden. Its so much easier to run than pass so having a dude like CJ gives you a major advantage. Nice rushing game dude

You said it. I also like using Frank Gore and Marshawn Lynch. :D

Picked up some DLC off steam for Fallout NV yesterday, "Old World Blues" and "Lonesome Road". I started playing "Old World Blues", and I like it better than the actual "Fallout New Vegas" game, too bad they didn't make a whole game out of that instead of a DLC.

Any Diablo series fans out there? Waiting for the Diablo 3 beta...impatiently!

Any Diablo series fans out there? Waiting for the Diablo 3 beta...impatiently!

My son is a Diablo series fan, and he has spent more than half his life waiting for Diablo 3, literally. haha

52848b86-9c27-c9b4.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk because I am away from my Mac

i preorded GOW3, madden 12 and COD MW3. My madden came in for ps3 (i have an XBOX) and i sent it back and am still waiting for my GOW3 to arrive here in Afghanistan.

BF3 beta for early access starts tomorrow. A stream was going tonight(already ended) was giving out numerous beta keys(I wrote down close to 15) they go live tomorrow at 3pm EST

For anyone interested.

Done Gears on Insane and am almost level 78 in the MP. Love the game

Battlefield 3 baby coming soon.

2 was great are has a lot of changes in store!