CES 2013 - Consumer Electronics Show

fupresti

Former Big Deal
Reaction score
Handicap
Marriage
Anyone attending next week. It is my first time going and as a tech nerd, I am getting super excited.

Yeah, so I am quite jealous of you.

fupresti - I will be there next week...

Dude! That's awesome! I would be in nerd heaven if I was able to.

What are you looking forward to most? I am excited for 4k and portable tech.

I may be making a quick trip to meet with clients, Ubisoft. I know we have a large number of projects on the show so it should be a good one.

I would love to go to CES 13 but I will definitely being following the coverage along with all of the others who are unable to be there. Please post pics and reviews if you are able.

I may be making a quick trip to meet with clients, Ubisoft. I know we have a large number of projects on the show so it should be a good one.
Need an assistant to go along?

I would love to go to CES 13 but I will definitely being following the coverage along with all of the others who are unable to be there. Please post pics and reviews if you are able.

If this is something of interest, I wouldnt mind posting some of the neat stuff. Let me know what you guys would be interested in and I will snap some shots and keep a post going. I know a ton of other blogs do the stuff, so maybe I can offer a more selective selection of items of interest.

If this is something of interest, I wouldnt mind posting some of the neat stuff. Let me know what you guys would be interested in and I will snap some shots and keep a post going. I know a ton of other blogs do the stuff, so maybe I can offer a more selective selection of items of interest.