The Official Rant of the Day

Status
Not open for further replies.
I've had the shanks for 2 weeks.

I feel your pain. I've been fighting shanks for the last several months. They just come out of nowhere, much like alpacas. (Too obscure?)

Today was my first round in a long, long time where I wasn't concerned about shanking a shot.

2013-06-23 18.48.56.jpg

This is the scratch I posted about earlier. I have no idea what happened which is what really has me upset. I was carrying my bag today so I don't know if a club was pushed up into it or what, but that doesn't make since. I had a five plus hour car ride to think about it, and I'm still upset. Does anyone know how to fix this or what I could do to hide this? It has a total of four rounds on it.

View attachment 10079

This is the scratch I posted about earlier. I have no idea what happened which is what really has me upset. I was carrying my bag today so I don't know if a club was pushed up into it or what, but that doesn't make since. I had a five plus hour car ride to think about it, and I'm still upset. Does anyone know how to fix this or what I could do to hide this? It has a total of four rounds on it.

Matt, dude, I feel bloody awful for you right now. Outside of getting some paint color matched and doing your best to mask it, that's about it. Maybe we can stumble across a cheap head only or something for you.

Jeff thanks for they reply the guy I was playing with was dumfounded how it happened. It really was like one hole good the next scratched to ****. I think I am going to get some paint or something just to try and mask it. It doesn't effect how it plays at all, but looks horrible.

Tongue is being bitten right now. Trolls

ice.jpg
[/URL][/IMG]

Nuff said.

This is freakin' unbelievable. Is every retailer doing this or just Home Depot?