SeeMore Putters Thread

Man, commit to that thing! The mFGP2 is an amazing putter.

It looks amazing I just haven't been able to get distance control worth a darn. I think I'm going to try a non super stroke grip.

I putted better with the fgp last weekend. Not great but better.

Man, commit to that thing! The mFGP2 is an amazing putter.
This is the next one for me....I've heard way to many people enjoying the fruits from the beauty

I have been pondering the mFGP2 CS also even though I have always been a blade guy

I have been pondering the mFGP2 CS also even though I have always been a blade guy

See I am a mallet guy, this m2 is my first blade in a while and it certainly is taking some getting used to the feel of it for me. can't wait to try the mallet style SeeMores

Well you guys may see on in the market place in the next few weeks. :)
Not so fast buddy, it will work itself out. Have faith and trust it

I have been playing my Odyssey 2-Ball for about 8 years now. So I guess I would feel more comfortable rolling a mallet tyoe SeeMore.

Hmmmm. What will Sat bring?

This is the next one for me....I've heard way to many people enjoying the fruits from the beauty

As long as the greens in Columbus aren't a mess on the 26th, you can roll mine to get a feel for it if you'd like.

It looks amazing I just haven't been able to get distance control worth a darn. I think I'm going to try a non super stroke grip.

I putted better with the fgp last weekend. Not great but better.

Different grips between the two putters?

As long as the greens in Columbus aren't a mess on the 26th, you can roll mine to get a feel for it if you'd like.

Different grips between the two putters?
Sounds good, you've got the green light with the Z3 too if your still wanting to roll it

For anyone interested PGA Superstore has a big sale going and a lot of SeeMores are available for under $100. If you have been stuck in pondering mode, it is a great chance to get one.