Mystery Meat

Ben Hogan Fan
Reaction score
Handicap
Bad Gas
Hey man,,we all posted our swings one time or another..,,and you helped all of us.. Would love to see yours on here. I would like to see a good motion and I know others would as well

mm

It's been posted a few times.

Watch the 2013 Morgan Cup Coverage.
He will also be at many THP Events

Tremendous ball striker.

Tremendous ball striker.

I want to say it was the third day, he hit a 4 wood off the deck, and that thing took off like a rocket. It was awesome.

Tremendous ball striker.

Totally agree, he's a shotmaker and does it under pressure too.

Totally agree, he's a shotmaker and does it under pressure too.

You need to stop. You're going to give him a big head. :)

Seriously though, he can flat out strike the ball. I'd venture to say so do you Marc. Always fun watching you and Freddie at the same time.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

ute2e8uq.jpg

This is me before a tan...he he I kid

I'm a teacher because those that can't do teach. My swing works because I understand the angles needed. To me it's ugly and I'd rather watch trout or Canadan or John Tudor or Frupesti. Check out Nate's swing, you don't want to see mine cuz it usually in loss of hole for my opponent :D

You need to stop. You're going to give him a big head. :)

Seriously though, he can flat out strike the ball. I'd venture to say so do you Marc. Always fun watching you and Freddie at the same time.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

God took care of the big head part years ago. I have to sleep on my huge pilla

Great swing Freddie!! I have to say you have amazing swing tempo!

God took care of the big head part years ago. I have to sleep on my huge pilla

Is that a "So, I Married an Axe Murder" reference?

[video=youtube_share;pk1-sjWbD8k]http://youtu.be/pk1-sjWbD8k[/video]
[video=youtube_share;-w8RWG1QEbQ]http://youtu.be/-w8RWG1QEbQ[/video]

Posted this is an old thread. Meant to post for MM

Last edited:
Lookin good Freddie!