Ocean City - 2014 THP Invitational #4 Sponsored By Bridgestone Golf

PhillyGolfGuy whiffed on his tee shot in front of probably 20+ THPers at last years Connecticut Invitational. Other than everyone giving him some good natured ribbing, it wasnt a big deal. We are all there to win but even more so to have fun.

PGG wasn't the only one who botched the tee-off. . No chance to warm up properly will do that to you. ... at least that's what I'm saying since I botched mine too.

[ For those who weren't there, 3"+ of intense rain the day/night before had turned the driving range into a lake so it was closed. Amazingly, the course was in good shape. ]

I am in! I originally got the wait list email and I was pretty distraught at first and then got the call up to the big leagues. All I can say is that I absolutely can not wait for June! Can't wait to see all you guys.

hi everyone, newbie here and i'm in as well. very much looking forward to this!

hi everyone, newbie here and i'm in as well. very much looking forward to this!

Thats great Gimpie. Looking forward to meeting you.

Wow...waiting list paying off for folks...who would have thunk it

My parents and In Laws live in Lewes DE but I thinking about doing a night at whatever hotel people will be staying at Saturday night.

On another note I am down for Friday and Sunday rounds.

My parents and In Laws live in Lewes DE but I thinking about doing a night at whatever hotel people will be staying at Saturday night.

On another note I am down for Friday and Sunday rounds.
Look forward to it Jesse.

Look forward to it Jesse.

Absolutely man can't wait. Dude I will still never forget meeting you on the practice green at Twisted Dune before the Friday round. We were talking about the bag drop and how we didn't know the name of the tee time because I am just here meeting dudes off the Internet! Still cracks me up to this day man. Already looking forward to June.