Compression shorts

Just wondered into this thread, im very intrigued by these opinion. Ill have to give it a try as ive started walking again. Thanks for the reviews.

Im glad to see they have worked for some.
I tried them on multiple occasions and saw absolutely no difference.
I studied the idea for a bit, and to me it seems like it has a bit of a placebo effect (which is okay).
Some doctors say they have their merits, other tests, showed absolutely nothing in terms of conclusive results.

I'm just wondering if I need to compress mine with x - large like I do with normal drawers. :act-up:

I'm just wondering if I need to compress mine with x - large like I do with normal drawers. :act-up:

I figured you were a duct tape kind of guy.

I figured you were a duct tape kind of guy.

You got to go with the flow but it takes so long to cut those little holes in the duct tape :alien:

No matter how lame of a morning I'm having I know that I can always come to THP for a good laugh

I wear Under Armor Boxer Briefs - 6, 9, and 12" seams - nothing compares - have slowly been replacing all of my cotton boxers with these - game changers for sure!

I wear the C9 boxer briefs from target, they are pretty good especially down here in Texas when a cool summer day is about 95 degrees.

Uh oh. I tried the East Bay ones out because they were a good deal (2 for $20), but I think they've proven their worth and I'm going to be ordering several more to wear in Myrtle Beach. I hear it might get a little hot and humid out that way. I don't know if I'd like to wear them all the time, but for golf they do feel great.

I got some eastbay ones to and they are freaking comfortable. Got the Adidas clima cool compression shorts and they are just not comfortable. Keep binding up and that's just not a good feeling when walking 18.