Electronics Pondering

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm not sure what a hub thing is, but the picture quality was excellent today. Must be the camera/phone?

picked up one of these for my Nexus 7. So thin, I like it.

Wife and I have been using the same cases on our nexus 10s for about 18 months now. Best case on the market

I'm not sure what a hub thing is, but the picture quality was excellent today. Must be the camera/phone?

Those were taken with her regular cell phone. The hub she is referring to, is the new My Cloud we have set up, so while one of us is on the road at an event, we can upload directly and the other can work on them.

Those were taken with her regular cell phone. The hub she is referring to, is the new My Cloud we have set up, so while one of us is on the road at an event, we can upload directly and the other can work on them.

You guys never rest always going to new heights to bring us more and better content. Thank You !!

I posted in the Parenting thread too but this could yield some good feedback as well...
Currently researching multi camera baby monitor solutions.

I took a quick look at DropCams and altho slick, they seemed a bit pricey and heard not really meant for baby monitoring, etc...

Anyone currently using a good product?

Got a new Samsung galaxy s5, can anyone recommend doing a good case? Something with a kickstand preferably.

Picking up a new tablet today.
Going with the Samsung Galaxy Tab 8.4 Pro.
Shocked to find out it comes with a years worth of free GoGo Inflight wifi that normally costs $60 per month for frequent travelers.
Granted its only for 36 flights, but thats a good amount and enough to cover me.

Got a new Samsung galaxy s5, can anyone recommend doing a good case? Something with a kickstand preferably.

Scroll up a few posts. JB posted pics of a nice one:angel:

Shocked to find out it comes with a years worth of free GoGo Inflight wifi that normally costs $60 per month for frequent travelers.