My buddy lee,,this guy is a true machine

didn't Hogan preach a neck plane type of thought? It isn't revolutionary.

I studied so many many swings and techniques .. You might be right .. But all I know , in all serious , lees stuff is one of the few online techniques I understood and applied to my game . I mean no harm, just fun to watch a guy that mastered his motion . And I always ask or get approval to post his stuff . Thought maybe it might help some of you guys , I know cmotion. Not a master or expert , if you have Indepth questions best to ask lee himself . I just broke it down into ABC simple for me

Dont quote me .. But he is showing how simple it is when you just let things happen naturally when you follow facts not fallacies . He hits in front and down and is on a neck plane ..!His swing hasn't changed in 6 years .. A man that owns it for sure . Would take 1/1000th of that swing and would be happy .

I'm sorry. But what fallacies are you speaking off?

I don't think anyone sees it as harmful but Lee isn't teaching anything revolutionary. I watch guys that have full control of their swings every weekend and make a good living doing so.

Lee has a good swing, no doubt about it. But it is to me a modified knock down full swing. Short, compact and powerful.
I studied so many many swings and techniques .. You might be right .. But all I know , in all serious , lees stuff is one of the few online techniques I understood and applied to my game . I mean no harm, just fun to watch a guy that mastered his motion . And I always ask or get approval to post his stuff . Thought maybe it might help some of you guys , I know cmotion. Not a master or expert , if you have Indepth questions best to ask lee himself . I just broke it down into ABC simple for me

Guys I didn't wanna open this can of worms I was just trying to figure out what I was watching.

Guys I didn't wanna open this can of worms I was just trying to figure out what I was watching.