What did you shoot today?

Status
Not open for further replies.
I shot a 78 (8 over) with 7 putts on the first 2 holes. I was even on the back. I haven't shot par on a side since I started playing again.

I've felt like I've had a good round coming for the last few weeks. Finally happened today. Stayed away from blowup holes. This was a new personal best for this course, previous personal best for this one was 78.

71214MirrorLakeMountain_zpsaf585377.jpg

44/40 for an 84 pretty happy overall . I think it is starting to cone together just need some more short game work.

You beat me this time, but I'm coming for you! 46/48 for a 94. LB44 is right that I would have been happy with that last year, but these days I expect to be under 90. I'm blaming my hat and/or too much powerade. Or possibly it was the 3-putts and a couple of 7's.

You beat me this time, but I'm coming for you! 46/48 for a 94. LB44 is right that I would have been happy with that last year, but these days I expect to be under 90. I'm blaming my hat and/or too much powerade. Or possibly it was the 3-putts and a couple of 7's.

You kept the 8 off the card though. Solid round today tomorrow you will be under 90.

Shot 83 in a best ball scramble today. Probably used my ball for 80%+ of the round. Really happy with my play today.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Played 9 with my 13-year-old son today and had an absolute blast. What great father-son time. Of course it didn't hurt I shot 39. :)

Shot a 43 only played 9, really enjoyed the new driver, raxr fit extreme, hit the irons and wedges good to, putter was the trouble today 3 putted 4 greens today, but sure enjoyed the day

I've felt like I've had a good round coming for the last few weeks. Finally happened today. Stayed away from blowup holes. This was a new personal best for this course, previous personal best for this one was 78.

71214MirrorLakeMountain_zpsaf585377.jpg

Well done, Barry.

76 at Mirror Lake is no joke.